Theatre Cats News

Theatre Cats News

Winter Term Dates 2017

Term DatesPosted by Catherine Budworth 01 Sep, 2017 16:44
Theatre Cats
September - December 2017
Winter Term

Monday Classes
Monday 11th September - Monday 11th December

Tuesday Classes
Tuesday 5th September - Tuesday 12th December

Wednesday Classes
Wednesday 6th September - Wednesday 13th December

Saturday Classes
Saturday 9th September - Saturday 16th December

Please note there are no classes during October Half Term (23rd - 29th October)

Spring Term starts back after the Christmas holidays from Saturday 6th January 2018

Spring Term Dates 2016

Term DatesPosted by Catherine Budworth 06 Jan, 2016 18:21

Theatre Cats
January - March 2016
Spring Term

Monday Classes
Monday 4th January - Monday 21st March

Tuesday Classes
Tuesday 5th January - Tuesday 22nd March

Wednesday Classes
Wednesday 6th January - Wednesday 23rd March

Saturday Classes
Saturday 9th January - Saturday 19th March

Please note there are no classes during February Half Term (15th - 21st February)

Summer Term starts back after the Easter holidays from Saturday 9th April